End of Season 2019-2020 Awards

The Cliff Booth Award for best newcomer was not awarded this year.

John Carley Award – Most Improved Referee – George Cox

President’s Award – Graham Bough

Life Vice President – James Connerton

Long Service Award – Graham Clark

Long Service Award – David Oliver

The Robert Horner Award – Clive Evans

Congratulations to all.